top of page

The Council

The Council (2023-2024)


Ms. Wendy NG

Vice President, External Affairs

Ms. Mung Ying HON

Vice President, External Affairs (Media Liaison)

Ms. Clara CHAN


Vice President (Internal Affairs)

Mr. Raphael YING


Membership Officer

Mr. Angus CHAN


Hon. Secretary

Ms. Katie CHICK


Hon. Treasurer

Ms. Erica CHIM


CPD Officers

Mr. Ryan SUN & Ms. Anna YAU


Accreditation & Academic Officer

Ms. Vicky CHEN


IT Officer

Ms. Elain KWAN

bottom of page